CalendarResults

Virginia Running Clubs

Club officials -- please send updates/corrections to this list to rj@running.net

Arlington Roadrunners - http://www.train4dc.com/home.html
Ashburn Area Running Club - http://www.runashburn.org/frames.asp
Barefoot Runners Society, http://www.thebarefootrunners.org
Blacksburg Striders - http://civic.bev.net/striders/
Blue Ridge Roadrunners - http://www.blueridgerr.com/
Brandermill Reluctant Runners - http://www.relunctantrunner.webs.com/
Capital Area Runners, Northern VA, DC, http://www.capitalarearunners.com
Charlottesville Track Club - http://charlottesvilletrackclub.org/
Colonial Roadrunners (Williamsburg), http://colonialroadrunners.org/
Culpeper Road Runners - http://www.culpeper-roadrunners.com/
Danville Running and Fitness Club - http://www.danvillerunner.org
DC Roadrunners - http://www.dcroadrunners.org/
Fauquier Runners - http://www.fauquierrunners.com/
Fredricksburg Area Runners Club - http://www.farc.org
Kingstownes Striders - http://www.kingstownestriders.org/
Lake Ridge Ridgerunner, http://www.lakeridgerunners.com/
Loudoun Road Runners - http://www.loudounroadrunners.org/
Loudoun Special Forces Track Club, http://www.sftrack.org/
Lynchburg Roadrunners - http://www.lynchburgroadrunners.org/
momsRUNthis town (Vienna) - http://www.momsrunthistown.com
Northern Virginia Running Club - http://www.novarun.com/
NOVA Athletic Club (Loudon), http://www.novaac.org/
Peninsula Track Club (Newport News) - http://www.peninsulatrackclub.com/
Potomac Runners (Arlington) - http://www.potomacrunners.org/
Reston Runners, http://www.restonrunners.org/
Richmond Road Runners - http://www.rrrc.org/
Richmond Sports Backers - http://www.sportsbackers.org/
Run by Faith - http://www.runbyfaith.com/
Shenandoah Valley Track Club - http://www.valleytrack.org/
Shenandoah Valley Runners - http://www.svrunners.org/
Shenandoah Fitness - http://www.shenandoahfitness.com/running/
South Riding Running Club - http://www.srrunners.org/
Star City Striders - http://www.starcitystriders.com/
Tidewater Striders (Chesapeake) - http://www.tidewaterstriders.com/
Tri-Cities Roadrunners (Petersburg) - http://www.tricitiesroadrunners.org/
Virginia Happy Trails Running Club(Arlington) - http://vhtrc.org
Washington Running Club - http://www.washrun.org/
Washington Runhers - http://www.washingtonrunhers.org/
Wythe Striders - http://www.freewebs.com/wythestriders/index.htm

Copyright © 2017 Running Journal