Ultra Runners of Year

12/01/2017 - 13:56

Ultra Road Runners of the Year have been announced by the USATF Mountain, Ultra & Trail Running Council.

Patrick Reagan, 30, of Savannah, GA, was selected as winner of the Ted Corbitt Memorial Ultra Runner of the Year.

Olivier LeBlond, 45, of Arlington, VA, was named Men’s Master winner.

Camille Herron, 34, of Warr Acres, OK, won the Ruth Anderson Memorial Ultra Runner of the Year honor.

Pam Profitt Smith, 43, of Salem, Oregon, was named Master’s Woman winner.

Copyright © 2018 Running Journal