Sparks, Moore Win 10K

07/01/2018 - 20:24

ASHLAND, KY — Eric Sparks won the Summer Motion 10K in 37:38. Missy Moore was female winner in 40:41 in the Saturday, June 30 event.
Second and third overall finishers were Grant Chaffin (39:48) and Jack Ditty (40:28).

In the 5K, Jacob Nakamura was the winner in 18:10, followed by Scott Hamm (18:39) and Jake Crawford (20:43). Female winner was Saige Foster in 24:44.

Copyright © 2018 Running Journal