Sieczkowski, Stone Win 10K

05/07/2018 - 15:37

CONWAY, AR — Brian Sieczkowski of Maumelle raced home as the overall winner May 5 of the annual Toad Suck Daze 10K in 36:04. Female champion Tia Stone of Searcy won in 38:53.

Shane Poland of Vilonia was second overall in 37:11. Third went to Dakota Fritts of Vilonia in 37:19.

Second female was Natalie Ragsdale of Pangburn in 42:40 while Kelli Harris of Heber Springs finished third in 44:11.

In the 5K, Dominic Ward of Greenbrier was victorious in 17:21. Femile winner was Presley Roberts of Greenbrier in 21:04.

Complete results:
Mac's Race Timing Service

Copyright © 2018 Running Journal