Pake, Stone Win 3-Bridges Marathon

12/19/2016 - 18:28

LITTLE ROCK, AR — Tyler Pake was overall winner of the Jacob Wells 3-Bridges Marathon on Dec. 17, finishing in 2:58:15. Lance Lowrey was second in 3:25:44, followed by Craig Forrest in 3:25:57.

Tia Stone was the female winner in 3:08:35, followed by Erika Setzler in 3:23:23 and Christina Marin in 3:28:39.

Copyright © 2018 Running Journal