Go! Mile Results Announced

06/19/2017 - 13:18

LITTLE ROCK, AR — Frezer Legesse (4:16.97) of Oklahoma City, OK, and Jessica Kamilos of Fayetteville were overall winners of the Go! Mile on Saturday, June 17.

A series of races were held and final results based on each runnere’s time in the various races. The event was the RRCA state championship and was produced by the Go! Running Store.

Top 3 males: Legesse, Allen Eke (4:21.29) of Norman, OK; Aldan Swain (4:24.96), Fayetteville.

Top 3 females: Kamilos, Ashley Carreon(4:49.89), Oklahoma City; Cheryl Nolan (4:54.74), Jonesboro.

Top 3 male masters: Mark Ferguson (4:56.52), Little Rock; Jerry White (5:03.62), Hot Springs; Ron Mitchell (5:07.97), Little Rock.

Top 3 female masters: Jennifer Found (5:46.88), Little Rock; Gina Kraft (6:04.34), Russellville; Christine Ferguson (6:21.94), Little Rock.

Top 3 male grandmasters: Jeff Haynes (5:21:59), Hot Springs; Alan Krenzelok (5:27.56), Hot Springs; Bruce Oakley (5:36:91), Batesville.

Complete results by Mac’s Race Timing Services, including age groups:

Copyright © 2017 Running Journal