Craig Adams Wins Fort Smith Marathon

02/13/2017 - 15:19

FORT SMITH, Arkansas — Craig Adams of Bentonville, AR, won Sunday’s Fort Smith Marathon in 2:53:07. Katie Kramer-Ochoa of Broken Arrow, OK, was female winner in 3:20:32.

Second was Daniel Ray of Morristown, NJ, in 3:0:24, followed by Ian Campbell of Moore, OK, in 3:08:57 and Ryan Wrigley of Birmingham, AL, in 3:12:58.

First female, and fifth overall, was Katie Kramer-Ochoa of Broken Arrow, OK, in 3:20:32. Tiffany Britton of Fort Smith finished in 3:27:35.

Winners in the half marathon were Isaiah Janzen of Independence, KS, in 1:22:13, and Jessica Jackson of Irving, TX, in 1:37:49.

Copyright © 2017 Running Journal