Corbitt, Stone Win 15K

02/06/2018 - 18:51

NORTH LITTLE ROCK, AR — Brent Corbitt of Little Rock, Arkansas, won the River Trail 15K in 51:48.28 on Feb. 3. Brian Sieczkowski of Maumelle was second in 54:26.02. Cameron Beckett of Little Rock was third in 54:35.59. First master was Brad Leach of Heber Springs in 56:12.25.

Tia Stone of Searcy won the women’s race in 58:56.59. She was followed by Jenny Massanelli of Little Rock in 1:04:31.41. Third was Natalie Ragsdale of Pangburn in 1:05:16.62. First master was Kelli Harris of Heber Springs in 1:05:22.24.


Copyright © 2018 Running Journal