CalendarResults

Florida Running Clubs

Club officials -- please send updates/corrections to this list to rj@running.net

Ancient City Road Runners/St. Augustine, www.ancientcityroadrunners.org
Barefoot Runners Society, http://www.thebarefootrunners.org
Beyond Motion, Naples, http://www.go2beyondmotion.com
Boca Raton Road Runners, http://www.bocaratonroadrunners.org/
Bradenton Runners Club, http://www.bradentonrunnersClub.com/
Brandon Running Association, http://www.BrandonRunning.com
Central Florida Gliders, http://www.cfgliders.com/
Central Lake Runners/Lake County, http://www.centrallakerunners.com
Citrus Road Runners/Iverness, http://www.citrusroadrunners.org/
Daytona Beachcombers Club, http://www.daytonabeachcombers.com
Daytona Beach Track Club, http://www.daytonatrackClub.org/
Emerald Coast Hash House Harriers, http://www.ech3.com/
Fast Forward Track Club/St. Petersburg http://trakClub.com/
1st Place Sports Running Club/Jacksonville, http://www.1stplacesports.com
Florida Striders Track Club, http://www.floridastriders.com/
Fleet Feet Sports Orlando http://www.fleetfeetorlando.com
Florida Track Club/Gainesville, http://www.floridatrackClub.org/
Forerunners Track Club, St. Petersburg, http://forerunnerstrackClub.tripod.com/
Fort Myers Track Club, http://www.ftmyerstrackClub.com/
Front Runners Tampa Bay, http://www.frontrunnerstampabay.org/
Gecko Club, Melbourne, http://www.runningzone.com/gecko_club
Greater Fort Lauderdale Road Runners Club, http://gflrrc.net/
Gulf Coast Runners/Naples, http://www.gcrunner.org/
Gulf Winds Track Club, Tallahassee, http://www.gulfwinds.org/
Jacksonville Track Club, http://www.jtcrunning.com/
Key West Southernmost Runners, http://www.southernmostrunners.com/
Lake Monroe Roadkillers, http://www.roadkillers.com/
Lakeland Runners Club, http://Lakelandrunnersclub.org/
Lakewood Ranch Running Club, http://www.lakewoodranchrunningClub.com/
Manasota Track Club, http://manasotatrackclub.org
McGuire’s Running Club, http://www.mcguiresrunners.com/
Miami Runners Club, http://www.miamirunnersClub.com/index2.htm
North Florida RRCA, http://north-florida-rrca.blogspot.com
Northwest Broward Road Runners, www.NWBRRC.com
Northwest Florida Track Club, http://www.nwftc.com/
Oldsmar Run Club, http://www.runvie.com/oldsmar.html
Orlando Runners Club, http://www.orlandorunnersClub.org/
Pacebook Running Club, Tallahasee, http://www.pacebookrunningclub.com
Palm Beach Road Runners, http://www.palmbeachroadrunners.com/
Panhandle Runners and Triathletes Club, Panama City, http://panhandlerunners.com
Pensacola Runners, http://www.PensacolaRunners.com
Progressive Training Team, http://www.runprogressive.com/
Red Mule Runners/Brooksville, http://www.redmulerunners.com/
Run Club Network/Miami, http://www.runclubnetwork.com
Run Tampa, http://www.runtampa.com/
RunVie Racing, http://www.RunVie.com
Sailfish Striders/Stuart, http://www.eteamz.com/sailfishstriders2/
Sarasota Storm Tri Club, http://www.sarasotastorm.org
ShamRockersUSA, Inc./Sarasota, http://www.shamrockersusa.com/
South Florida Racewalkers/Coconut Creek, http://www.southflracewalkers.org
South Florida Striders, http://www.southfloridastriders.com
Space Coast Runners, http://www.spacecoastrunners.org/
St. Pete Road Runners, http://www.sprr.org/
St. Pete MAD DOGS Triathlon Club, http://www.stpetemaddogs.com/
Suncoast Striders/Bradenton, http:// www.suncoaststriders.com
Tampa Bay Runners, http://www.tampabayrunners.com/
TeamPsych Triathlon Racing/Tampa, http://www.teampsychtri.com
USA FIT Tampa Bay/St. Petersburg, http://www.usafittampabay.com
Wellington Runners Club, http://www.wellingtonrunners.org/
West Florida Y’ Runners Club/Clearwater, http://www.wfyrc.com/
Zoomers Southwest Florida Running & Triathlon Club, http://www.zoomersrun.com/